Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Learn By The Nuggets: New Year’s Resolution – Compost: Learn different composting techniques for different settings

January 27 @ 2:00 pm - 3:30 pm

SAVE THE DATE! Join us for another round of Learn by the nuggets: GAIA Asia Pacific webinar series

New Year’s Resolution – Compost: Learn different composting techniques for different settings

Jan. 27, 11:30 AM (Delhi)/2 PM (Manila)/1 PM (JKT)/ 4 PM (Sydney)

 

Do you have a lot of organic waste in your area but don’t know what to do with it?

Then this webinar is for you!

Join us as we share various ways to do composting that can be tailored to any situation! Yes – TO ANY SITUATION. Whether from your backyard or in a high-rise building, this webinar will convince you that composting is possible! This nugget will be moderated by Shibu Nair of GAIA Asia Pacific.

Scan the QR code or click https://tinyurl.com/learnbythenuggets to register.

Tune in to know more about the speakers!

Details

Date:
January 27
Time:
2:00 pm - 3:30 pm